Duo Naranjo-Weurlander Goes Symphonic with Mats Hålling.

Photo duo: César Peña

We are delighted to announce  our new cooperation!  The Project is based on the music of Tania Naranjo-Golborne (piano) and Minna Weurlander (accordion), arranged, orchestrated and conducted by Mats Hålling.

Performer: Duo Naranjo-Weurlander and Symphony Orchestra

Music: Duo Naranjo-Weurlander

Arranged, orchestrated and conducted by Mats Hålling

For more information:



Supported by 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s